Star Racing

Experience Speed

Sign Up
Sr logo 4k

StarRacing X-MAS Cup

21

2019

DEC

21 DEC 2019

Warmup Time: 18:00 UTC
Race Time: 19:00 UTC
Your Time: 2019-12-21 19:00:00 UTC

StarRacing

Racing Seasonopening / StarRacing January Cup

11

2020

JAN

11 JAN 2020

Warmup Time: 18:00 UTC
Race Time: 19:00 UTC
Your Time: 2020-01-11 19:00:00 UTC
N vcs 2950

VCS

Vapula Championship Series (2950)

11

2020

JUL

11 JUL 2020

Registrations and informations there : https://vapulachampionshipseries.eu/

Warmup Time: 19:00 CET
Race Time: 20:00 CET
Your Time: 2020-07-11 18:00:00 UTC

Altama Energy

Gravity Cup 2950

28

2020

NOV

28 NOV 2020

The 2950 Gravity Cup

Warmup Time: 01:00 PST
Race Time: 02:00 PST
Your Time: 2020-11-28 10:00:00 UTC

Active Races

Sr logo 4k StarRacing X-MAS Cup
December 21, 2019
Racing Seasonopening / StarRacing January Cup
January 11, 2020
N vcs 2950 Vapula Championship Series (2950)
July 11, 2020
Gravity Cup 2950
November 28, 2020

Racing News:

Screenshot 2

We've got accepted!!!

Hello, Racers and Fans we're part of the Citizen Con in Manchester. If you attended the Con and have some time to spare, you could visit our booth. See you there on the 23rd of November 2019. Posted by: Obinotus on SEP 23 2019
Sponsor secret

StarRacing Sponsorship Deadline

Hello fellow Racing Fans until the November 1st we accept still logo sponsoring on our booth wall for the upcoming CitizenCon in Manchester. So if you are still interested get in touch with Flexxe via Discord as soon as possible. Posted by: Obinotus on OCT 28 2019

Official Star Racing Sponsors